Balanced Mind Foundation Offers New Webinars

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

balanced_mind_foundationThe Balanced Mind Foundation is thrilled to announce an exciting six webinar series for this fall.  Each webinar will feature an American College of Neuropsychopharmacology member who specializes in childhood mood disorders and will provide families with information about the latest research and related developments.

The webinar format will include a formal audio visual presentation as well as an opportunity for questions.

Friday
12/9

8–9 AM PT

9–10 AM MT

10–11 AM CT

11–Noon ET

Mani Pavuluri, MD

Brain Function and Development in Children

Register here! Space is limited.

Family Profiles

"Like" FamilyAware.org